Top Twitter Users - Users by Slugs

Go to page: Go to page:

Rank

Description

Followers

Location

URL

#1301NatbyNature

Nattie (NatbyNature)

WWE's first 3rd generation diva, Made in the Dungeon, former Divas Champion, catch me on E! Total Divas and you can follow me on instagram @natbynature

981,109

all over the world!

#1302OfficialCharice

Charice (OfficialCharice)

I'm in love with my work. Love music. I love my family, i love everyone. & I'm gwapito. hahaha!!!

980,767

Philippines

#1303karaswisher

Kara Swisher (karaswisher)

@Recode Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character

979,381

San Francisco

#1304MichelleDBeadle

Michelle Beadle (MichelleDBeadle)

I pick things up and put them down.

977,533

LA with a splash of NYC

#1305Baron_Davis

Baron Davis (Baron_Davis)

BoomDizzle a/k/a BDiddy a/k/a 2EZ... International man of mystery, leader, mentor big brother, Big Beard... #LAUNFD // Follow me on snapchat: BaronDavis85

977,098

Everywhere

 

#1306felipesolari

Felipe Solari (felipesolari)

TV Host and Director | @GuilhotinaFilmes

977,098

São Paulo

#1307JoeTrippi

Joe Trippi (JoeTrippi)

Fmr Dean Campaign Mgr. Author of The Revolution Will Not Be Televised Tweets important causes. Internet and Democracy. Social media and business.

976,396

Maryland

#1308henrywinter

Henry Winter (henrywinter)

Daily Telegraph Football Correspondent. Columnist for the Sunday Telegraph. My views only.

975,173

At a game

#1309CrissAngel

Criss Angel (CrissAngel)

#CrissAngelBeLIEve Resident Show @LuxorLV #MINDFREAK LIVE TOURING WORLDWIDE

967,575

Las Vegas

#1310kingsleyyy

Kingsley (kingsleyyy)

Some goofy ass kid from Missouri who uploaded videos to the internet that were seen by you psychos. Oops.

966,063

Los AngeMESS

#1311TheCut

The Cut (TheCut)

Fashions, Fame, Beauty, Goods, Love & War. Life is a runway.

964,137

New York, NY

#1312jessetyler

Jesse Tyler Ferguson (jessetyler)

I memorize other peoples words and say them in funny ways or dramatical ways.

961,501

Los Angeles, CA

#1313CrimMinds_CBS

Criminal Minds (CrimMinds_CBS)

Premieres Wednesday Oct. 1 at 9/8c on CBS.

960,376

 

#1314Bible_Time

Bible Time (Bible_Time)

Quotes from the Bible

957,997

 

#1315kunalnayyar

Kunal Nayyar (kunalnayyar)

I play Raj on the Big Bang Theory. I love playing Ping Pong, and long walks on the beach. Thats about all I like doing, especially on the sand.

956,731

Los Angeles

#1316ESPNStatsInfo

ESPN Stats & Info (ESPNStatsInfo)

Our mission is to serve fans across every ESPN platform with the fastest, most accurate and insightful statistics, scores, news and analysis.

956,219

Bristol, CT

#1317AmericanAir

American Airlines (AmericanAir)

Thanks for checking in! We’re here to offer advice and inspiration for your trip on American. Please click here if you require a formal response to a complaint:

955,217

 

#1318spencerpratt

Spencer Pratt (spencerpratt)

@USC Political Science Alumni.

954,370

West Coast

#1319Buster_ESPN

Buster Olney (Buster_ESPN)

Senior baseball writer for ESPN The Magazine

953,387

ÜT: 32.751253,-97.082221

#1320lucasfresno

Lucas Silveira (lucasfresno)

Fresno, Beeshop, SIRsir, Visconde, Vaconaut & The Apple Monster, Dark Matter, Poop Straps...

952,600

Multiverso


Go to page: Go to page: