Top Twitter Users - Users by Slugs

Go to page: Go to page:

Rank

Description

Followers

Location

URL

#1301JerryBrownGov

Jerry Brown (JerryBrownGov)

On Facebook at: http://t.co/ZhAotX27jb

1,046,644

California

#1302juliannehough

Julianne Hough (juliannehough)

Dancer, Actress, Artist, Musician! This is your life, are you who you want to be

1,045,173

Everywhere

#1303RedFoo

Redfoo (RedFoo)

Move your Hips and Dance Like Fish. Ya Bish

1,044,522

Hollywood, CA

#1304kenjeong

1,044,301

 

 

#1305whitneyEVEport

whitney port (whitneyEVEport)

Designer of @WhitneyEve

1,037,623

Los Angeles, Ca

#1306hodgman

1,036,998

Brooklyn

#1307RiversCuomo

Rivers Cuomo (RiversCuomo)

snapchat: rivers.cuomo http://t.co/kN8fuQg5w2 http://t.co/OpYvpxylxI http://t.co/u7tEb6jTsf http://t.co/mKrN5oiPFi

1,034,218

Los Angeles, CA

#1308jasonterry31

Jason Terry (jasonterry31)

Jet is on the Runway!

1,033,597

Dallas, Texas

#1309SInow

Sports Illustrated (SInow)

Breaking news, conversation and original reporting/insights on all sports. Customer service contact: @SI_Customer_Svc

1,032,076

New York, NY

#1310nate_robinson

Nate Robinson (nate_robinson)

3-time @NBA Slam Dunk Champion #holdat

1,032,066

Holdat Nation

#1311AlanHungover

Alan Garner (AlanHungover)

It's not a purse, it's called a satchel. Indiana Jones wears one. This Parody Account is in no way affiliated with The Hangover. Contact: alanhungover@gmail.com

1,028,994

Las Vegas

 

#1312ericschmidt

Eric Schmidt (ericschmidt)

Executive Chairman & former CEO

1,026,140

Mountain View, CA

#1313jessetyler

Jesse Tyler Ferguson (jessetyler)

I memorize other peoples words and say them in funny ways or dramatical ways.

1,024,794

Los Angeles, CA

#1314Buster_ESPN

Buster Olney (Buster_ESPN)

Senior baseball writer for ESPN The Magazine

1,024,576

√úT: 32.751253,-97.082221

#1315alydenisof

alyson hannigan (alydenisof)

This is Alyson tweeting, not Alexis.

1,024,566

 

 

#1316WeBlogtheWorld

WBTW: LuxuryTravel (WeBlogtheWorld)

Online Luxury Travel & Adventure Travel Magazine covering unique experiences in travel, culture, adventure, food/wine, arts & more. Join the community!

1,023,583

San Francisco

#1317Baron_Davis

Baron Davis (Baron_Davis)

@TheDrewDoc coming soon! BoomDizzle a/k/a BDiddy a/k/a 2EZ... International man of mystery, leader, mentor big brother, Big Beard... #LAUNFD //

1,022,486

Everywhere

#1318kunalnayyar

Kunal Nayyar (kunalnayyar)

I play Raj on the Big Bang Theory. I love playing Ping Pong, and long walks on the beach. Thats about all I like doing, especially on the sand.

1,018,449

Los Angeles

#1319evilhag

1,018,347

hell swamp

 

#1320GuardianBooks

Guardian Books (GuardianBooks)

News, reviews and author interviews plus tweets from the @Guardian and Observer books team

1,017,066

London


Go to page: Go to page: