Top Twitter Users - Users by Slugs

Go to page: Go to page:

Rank

Description

Followers

Location

URL

#1301karaswisher

Kara Swisher (karaswisher)

@Recode Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character

980,943

San Francisco

#1302OfficialCharice

Charice (OfficialCharice)

I'm in love with my work. Love music. I love my family, i love everyone. & I'm gwapito. hahaha!!!

980,087

Philippines

#1303Baron_Davis

Baron Davis (Baron_Davis)

BoomDizzle a/k/a BDiddy a/k/a 2EZ... International man of mystery, leader, mentor big brother, Big Beard... #LAUNFD // Follow me on snapchat: BaronDavis85

978,898

Everywhere

 

#1304felipesolari

Felipe Solari (felipesolari)

TV Host and Director | @GuilhotinaFilmes

977,018

São Paulo

#1305henrywinter

Henry Winter (henrywinter)

Daily Telegraph Football Correspondent. Columnist for the Sunday Telegraph. My views only.

976,382

At a game

#1306JoeTrippi

Joe Trippi (JoeTrippi)

Fmr Dean Campaign Mgr. Author of The Revolution Will Not Be Televised Tweets important causes. Internet and Democracy. Social media and business.

976,189

Maryland

#1307CrimMinds_CBS

Criminal Minds (CrimMinds_CBS)

Wednesdays 9/8c on CBS

967,980

 

#1308TheCut

The Cut (TheCut)

Fashions, Fame, Beauty, Goods, Love & War. Life is a runway.

967,969

New York, NY

#1309CrissAngel

Criss Angel (CrissAngel)

#CrissAngelBeLIEve Resident Show @LuxorLV #MINDFREAK LIVE TOURING WORLDWIDE

967,512

Las Vegas

#1310kingsleyyy

Kingsley (kingsleyyy)

Some goofy ass kid from Missouri who uploaded videos to the internet that were seen by you psychos. Oops.

965,099

Los AngeMESS

#1311Bible_Time

Bible Time (Bible_Time)

Quotes from the Bible

964,327

 

#1312jessetyler

Jesse Tyler Ferguson (jessetyler)

I memorize other peoples words and say them in funny ways or dramatical ways.

964,233

Los Angeles, CA

#1313Medium

Medium (Medium)

Everyone’s stories and ideas

961,708

San Francisco, CA, US

#1314ESPNStatsInfo

ESPN Stats & Info (ESPNStatsInfo)

Our mission is to serve fans across every ESPN platform with the fastest, most accurate and insightful statistics, scores, news and analysis.

961,162

Bristol, CT

#1315lucasfresno

Lucas Silveira (lucasfresno)

Fresno, Beeshop, SIRsir, Visconde, Vaconaut & The Apple Monster, Dark Matter, Poop Straps...

960,732

Multiverso

#1316AmericanAir

American Airlines (AmericanAir)

Thanks for checking in! We’re here to offer advice and inspiration for your trip on American. Please click here if you require a formal response to a complaint:

960,644

 

#1317kunalnayyar

Kunal Nayyar (kunalnayyar)

I play Raj on the Big Bang Theory. I love playing Ping Pong, and long walks on the beach. Thats about all I like doing, especially on the sand.

958,864

Los Angeles

#1318Buster_ESPN

Buster Olney (Buster_ESPN)

Senior baseball writer for ESPN The Magazine

956,094

ÜT: 32.751253,-97.082221

#1319spencerpratt

Spencer Pratt (spencerpratt)

@USC Political Science Alumni.

953,992

West Coast

#1320ANDREMARQUES79

ANDRE A S MARQUES (ANDREMARQUES79)

Tu és eternamente responsável por aquilo que cativas. Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

950,938

iPhone: 0.000000,0.000000


Go to page: Go to page: