Top Twitter Users - Users by Slugs

Go to page: Go to page:

Rank

Description

Followers

Location

URL

#1301lucasfresno

Lucas Silveira (lucasfresno)

Fresno, Beeshop, SIRsir, Visconde, Vaconaut & The Apple Monster, Dark Matter, Poop Straps...

987,555

Multiverso

#1302karaswisher

Kara Swisher (karaswisher)

@Recode Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character

986,843

San Francisco

#1303Bible_Time

Bible Time (Bible_Time)

Quotes from the Bible

986,526

 

#1304Zagat

Zagat (Zagat)

News, events and reviews for restaurants, shopping, nightlife and travel.

986,198

Global

#1305Baron_Davis

Baron Davis (Baron_Davis)

BoomDizzle a/k/a BDiddy a/k/a 2EZ... International man of mystery, leader, mentor big brother, Big Beard... #LAUNFD // Follow me on snapchat: BaronDavis85

985,642

Everywhere

 

#1306TravlandLeisure

Travel + Leisure (TravlandLeisure)

Your connection to the world of travel, brought to you by our editors. Questions? Stories? Please share! Social media terms: http://t.co/s14tZDmFoi

985,473

New York, NY

#1307dailycandy

DailyCandy (dailycandy)

At DailyCandy, our editors relentlessly seek the genuine, the unique, and the next. We love the thrill of the find. What's your DailyCandy?

983,924

New York, NY

#1308jackgraycnn

Jack Gray (jackgraycnn)

Author of PIGEON IN A CROSSWALK: TALES OF ANXIETY AND ACCIDENTAL GLAMOUR out now from Simon & Schuster/ Producer for CNN's Anderson Cooper 360

983,334

New York City

#1309TheCut

The Cut (TheCut)

Fashions, Fame, Beauty, Goods, Love & War. Life is a runway.

981,742

New York, NY

#1310henrywinter

Henry Winter (henrywinter)

Daily Telegraph Football Correspondent. Columnist for the Sunday Telegraph. My views only.

980,143

At a game

#1311AmericanAir

American Airlines (AmericanAir)

Thanks for checking in! We’re here to offer advice and inspiration for your trip on American. Please click here if you require a formal response to a complaint:

978,235

 

#1312OfficialCharice

Charice (OfficialCharice)

I'm in love with my work. Love music. I love my family, i love everyone. & I'm gwapito. hahaha!!!

978,061

Philippines

#1313ESPNStatsInfo

ESPN Stats & Info (ESPNStatsInfo)

Our mission is to serve fans across every ESPN platform with the fastest, most accurate and insightful statistics, scores, news and analysis.

977,381

Bristol, CT

#1314jessetyler

Jesse Tyler Ferguson (jessetyler)

I memorize other peoples words and say them in funny ways or dramatical ways.

977,070

Los Angeles, CA

#1315felipesolari

Felipe Solari (felipesolari)

TV Host and Director | @GuilhotinaFilmes

976,705

São Paulo

#1316JoeTrippi

Joe Trippi (JoeTrippi)

Fmr Dean Campaign Mgr. Author of The Revolution Will Not Be Televised Tweets important causes. Internet and Democracy. Social media and business.

975,832

Maryland

#1317kunalnayyar

Kunal Nayyar (kunalnayyar)

I play Raj on the Big Bang Theory. I love playing Ping Pong, and long walks on the beach. Thats about all I like doing, especially on the sand.

972,502

Los Angeles

#1318starwars

Star Wars (starwars)

The official home of Star Wars on Twitter.

971,157

 

#1319CrissAngel

Criss Angel (CrissAngel)

#CrissAngelBeLIEve Resident Show @LuxorLV #MINDFREAK LIVE TOURING WORLDWIDE

967,463

Las Vegas

#1320Buster_ESPN

Buster Olney (Buster_ESPN)

Senior baseball writer for ESPN The Magazine

965,730

ÜT: 32.751253,-97.082221


Go to page: Go to page: