Top Twitter Users - Users by Slugs

Go to page: Go to page:

Rank

Description

Followers

Location

URL

#1301noushskaugen

Noush Skaugen (noushskaugen)

Singer-Songwriter-Musician AKA Actress - Isabelle Marlowe

1,069,072

London

#1302theflaminglips

The Flaming Lips (theflaminglips)

We will always love you.

1,066,300

USA

#1303juliannehough

Julianne Hough (juliannehough)

Dancer, Actress, Artist, Musician! This is your life, are you who you want to be

1,063,197

Everywhere

#1304OnceABC

Once Upon A Time (OnceABC)

The official Twitter for ABC's Once Upon A Time.

1,062,167

SUNDAYS at 8|7c on ABC

#1305RedFoo

Redfoo (RedFoo)

Move your Hips and Dance Like Fish. Ya Bish

1,061,894

Hollywood, CA

#1306ABFalecbaldwin

ABFoundation (ABFalecbaldwin)

Alec Baldwin Foundation. Supporting the arts and artists, amateur and professional. https://t.co/yaoJYDaGZ5

1,058,220

Twitter page of AB Foundation

#1307hodgman

1,053,750

Brooklyn

#13082K

2K (2K)

Official Twitter feed for 2K. Publisher of @NBA2K, @WWEgames, @XCOM, @CivGame, @Evolvegame, @Borderlands, @Hangar13Games, @2KJobs and more.

1,052,621

Novato, CA

#1309kenjeong

1,049,131

 

 

#1310Buster_ESPN

Buster Olney (Buster_ESPN)

Senior baseball writer for ESPN The Magazine. https://t.co/bk07ylPXll

1,048,630

√úT: 32.751253,-97.082221

#1311jessetyler

Jesse Tyler Ferguson (jessetyler)

I memorize other peoples words and say them in funny ways or dramatical ways.

1,047,946

Los Angeles, CA

#1312JerryBrownGov

Jerry Brown (JerryBrownGov)

On Facebook at: http://t.co/ZhAotX27jb

1,047,238

California

#1313derekfisher

DerekFisher (derekfisher)

Head Coach, New York Knicks

1,046,851

New York, Los Angeles

#1314nate_robinson

Nate Robinson (nate_robinson)

3-time @NBA Slam Dunk Champion #holdat

1,042,659

Holdat Nation

#1315whitneyEVEport

whitney port (whitneyEVEport)

Designer of @WhitneyEve

1,042,517

Los Angeles, Ca

#1316Baron_Davis

Baron Davis (Baron_Davis)

BoomDizzle a/k/a BDiddy a/k/a 2EZ... International man of mystery, leader, mentor, big brother, Big Beard... #LAUNFD #TheDrewDoc follow @TheDrewDoc

1,041,467

Everywhere

 

#1317RiversCuomo

Rivers Cuomo (RiversCuomo)

This is my fantasy channel. co-created w/the universe http://t.co/kN8fuQxGUC http://t.co/mKrN5oihPK snapchat: rivers.cuomo

1,040,682

Los Angeles, CA

#1318kunalnayyar

Kunal Nayyar (kunalnayyar)

I play Raj on the Big Bang Theory. I love playing Ping Pong, and long walks on the beach. Thats about all I like doing, especially on the sand.

1,040,538

Los Angeles

#1319jasonterry31

Jason Terry (jasonterry31)

Jet is on the Runway!

1,040,450

Dallas, Texas

#1320alydenisof

alyson hannigan (alydenisof)

This is Alyson tweeting, not Alexis.

1,039,024

 

 


Go to page: Go to page: