Top Twitter Users - Users by Slugs

Go to page: Go to page:

Rank

Description

Followers

Location

URL

#1301lucasfresno

Lucas Silveira (lucasfresno)

Fresno, Beeshop, SIRsir, Visconde, Vaconaut & The Apple Monster, Dark Matter, Poop Straps...

991,231

Multiverso

#1302Zagat

Zagat (Zagat)

News, events and reviews for restaurants, shopping, nightlife and travel.

991,136

Global

#1303MarioPalush

MARIO (MarioPalush)

Snapchat: MarioPalush • Instagram: MarioPalush

990,093

 

#1304Bible_Time

Bible Time (Bible_Time)

Quotes from the Bible

989,540

 

#1305karaswisher

Kara Swisher (karaswisher)

@Recode Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character

987,396

San Francisco

#1306Baron_Davis

Baron Davis (Baron_Davis)

BoomDizzle a/k/a BDiddy a/k/a 2EZ... International man of mystery, leader, mentor big brother, Big Beard... #LAUNFD // Follow me on snapchat: BaronDavis85

986,872

Everywhere

 

#1307dailycandy

DailyCandy (dailycandy)

At DailyCandy, our editors relentlessly seek the genuine, the unique, and the next. We love the thrill of the find. What's your DailyCandy?

983,957

New York, NY

#1308TheCut

The Cut (TheCut)

Fashions, Fame, Beauty, Goods, Love & War. Life is a runway.

983,750

New York, NY

#1309jackgraycnn

Jack Gray (jackgraycnn)

Author of PIGEON IN A CROSSWALK: TALES OF ANXIETY AND ACCIDENTAL GLAMOUR out now from Simon & Schuster/ Producer for CNN's Anderson Cooper 360

983,262

New York City

#1310AmericanAir

American Airlines (AmericanAir)

Thanks for checking in! We’re here to offer advice and inspiration for your trip on American. Please click here if you require a formal response to a complaint:

980,783

 

#1311henrywinter

Henry Winter (henrywinter)

Daily Telegraph Football Correspondent. Columnist for the Sunday Telegraph. My views only.

980,694

At a game

#1312ESPNStatsInfo

ESPN Stats & Info (ESPNStatsInfo)

Our mission is to serve fans across every ESPN platform with the fastest, most accurate and insightful statistics, scores, news and analysis.

979,686

Bristol, CT

#1313jessetyler

Jesse Tyler Ferguson (jessetyler)

I memorize other peoples words and say them in funny ways or dramatical ways.

979,015

Los Angeles, CA

#1314OfficialCharice

Charice (OfficialCharice)

I'm in love with my work. Love music. I love my family, i love everyone. & I'm gwapito. hahaha!!!

977,808

Philippines

#1315felipesolari

Felipe Solari (felipesolari)

TV Host and Director | @GuilhotinaFilmes

976,598

São Paulo

#1316prattprattpratt

chris pratt (prattprattpratt)

laughing with you, not at you.

976,116

 

 

#1317JoeTrippi

Joe Trippi (JoeTrippi)

Fmr Dean Campaign Mgr. Author of The Revolution Will Not Be Televised Tweets important causes. Internet and Democracy. Social media and business.

975,756

Maryland

#1318kunalnayyar

Kunal Nayyar (kunalnayyar)

I play Raj on the Big Bang Theory. I love playing Ping Pong, and long walks on the beach. Thats about all I like doing, especially on the sand.

975,160

Los Angeles

#1319starwars

Star Wars (starwars)

The official home of Star Wars on Twitter.

974,721

 

#1320Buster_ESPN

Buster Olney (Buster_ESPN)

Senior baseball writer for ESPN The Magazine

967,866

ÜT: 32.751253,-97.082221


Go to page: Go to page: