Top Twitter Users - Users by Slugs

Go to page: Go to page:

Rank

Description

Followers

Location

URL

#1301djmotwister

980,897

Los Angeles/New York/Manila

#1302NatbyNature

Nattie (NatbyNature)

WWE's first 3rd generation diva, Made in the Dungeon, former Divas Champion, catch me on E! Total Divas and you can follow me on instagram @natbynature

979,643

all over the world!

#1303karaswisher

Kara Swisher (karaswisher)

@Recode Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character

978,817

San Francisco

#1304NintendoAmerica

Nintendo of America (NintendoAmerica)

Welcome to the official Nintendo profile for gaming news! We’re listening, too. For ESRB ratings go to http://t.co/zEPvTqIcnL

978,232

 

#1305felipesolari

Felipe Solari (felipesolari)

TV Host and Director | @GuilhotinaFilmes

977,154

São Paulo

#1306Baron_Davis

Baron Davis (Baron_Davis)

BoomDizzle a/k/a BDiddy a/k/a 2EZ... International man of mystery, leader, mentor big brother, Big Beard... #LAUNFD // Follow me on snapchat: BaronDavis85

976,489

Everywhere

 

#1307JoeTrippi

Joe Trippi (JoeTrippi)

Fmr Dean Campaign Mgr. Author of The Revolution Will Not Be Televised Tweets important causes. Internet and Democracy. Social media and business.

976,467

Maryland

#1308MichelleDBeadle

Michelle Beadle (MichelleDBeadle)

I pick things up and put them down.

975,387

LA with a splash of NYC

#1309henrywinter

Henry Winter (henrywinter)

Daily Telegraph Football Correspondent. Columnist for the Sunday Telegraph. My views only.

974,744

At a game

#1310CrissAngel

Criss Angel (CrissAngel)

#CrissAngelBeLIEve LIVE @LuxorLV

967,643

Las Vegas

#1311kingsleyyy

Kingsley (kingsleyyy)

Some goofy ass kid from Missouri who uploaded videos to the internet that were seen by you psychos. Oops.

966,556

Los AngeMESS

#1312TheCut

The Cut (TheCut)

Fashions, Fame, Beauty, Goods, Love & War. Life is a runway.

962,627

New York, NY

#1313jessetyler

Jesse Tyler Ferguson (jessetyler)

I memorize other peoples words and say them in funny ways or dramatical ways.

959,693

Los Angeles, CA

#1314CrimMinds_CBS

Criminal Minds (CrimMinds_CBS)

Premieres Wednesday Oct. 1 at 9/8c on CBS.

956,537

 

#1315kunalnayyar

Kunal Nayyar (kunalnayyar)

I play Raj on the Big Bang Theory. I love playing Ping Pong, and long walks on the beach. Thats about all I like doing, especially on the sand.

955,942

Los Angeles

#1316Bible_Time

Bible Time (Bible_Time)

Quotes from the Bible

955,751

 

#1317ESPNStatsInfo

ESPN Stats & Info (ESPNStatsInfo)

Our mission is to serve fans across every ESPN platform with the fastest, most accurate and insightful statistics, scores, news and analysis.

954,581

Bristol, CT

#1318spencerpratt

Spencer Pratt (spencerpratt)

@USC Political Science Alumni.

954,557

West Coast

#1319AmericanAir

American Airlines (AmericanAir)

Thanks for checking in! We’re here to offer advice and inspiration for your trip on American. Please click here if you require a formal response to a complaint:

953,318

 

#1320ItsJennaMarbles

JENNA MARBLES! (ItsJennaMarbles)

JENNA MARBLES FAN TWITTER! Not any way affiliated with Jenna Marbles. Her twitter = @Jenna_Marbles! This is only a fan account :)

952,246

 

 


Go to page: Go to page: