Top Twitter Users - Users by Slugs

Go to page: Go to page:

Rank

Description

Followers

Location

URL

#1361SalmanRushdie

Salman Rushdie (SalmanRushdie)

In the immortal words of Popeye the Sailor Man: I yam what I yam and that's all that I yam.

1,060,297

 

#1362nate_robinson

Nate Robinson (nate_robinson)

3-time @NBA Slam Dunk Champion #holdat

1,060,241

Holdat Nation

#1363spurs

San Antonio Spurs (spurs)

The official Twitter feed of the San Antonio Spurs #GoSpursGo

1,058,630

San Antonio, Texas

#1364apod

Astro Pic Of The Day (apod)

Each day a different image/photo of our fascinating universe along with a brief explanation by a professional astronomer. (Account maintained by @astronomyblog)

1,057,176

Earth

#1365jasonterry31

Jason Terry (jasonterry31)

Jet is on the Runway!

1,054,750

Dallas, Texas

#1366derekfisher

DerekFisher (derekfisher)

Head Coach, New York Knicks

1,054,608

New York, Los Angeles

#1367karaswisher

Kara Swisher (karaswisher)

Runs @Recode and finally an employee of someone named Jim.

1,052,718

San Francisco

#1368henrywinter

Henry Winter (henrywinter)

Football writer.

1,052,115

Writing a book

 

#1369kenjeong

1,051,829

 

 

#1370MLS

Major League Soccer (MLS)

The Official Twitter of Major League Soccer. http://t.co/BT33M6y4Ww

1,051,467

New York, NY

#1371RiversCuomo

Rivers Coumo (RiversCuomo)

This is my fantasy channel. co-created w/the universe http://t.co/kN8fuQxGUC http://t.co/mKrN5oihPK snapchat: rivers.cuomo

1,051,240

Los Angeles, CA

#1372JerryBrownGov

Jerry Brown (JerryBrownGov)

On Facebook at: http://t.co/ZhAotX27jb

1,050,699

California

#1373Chris_Broussard

Chris Broussard (Chris_Broussard)

ESPN Sportswriter; motivational/inspirational speaker

1,049,640

 

#1374WeBlogtheWorld

WBTW: LuxuryTravel (WeBlogtheWorld)

Online Luxury Travel & Adventure Travel Magazine covering unique experiences in travel, culture, adventure, food/wine, arts & more. Join the community!

1,047,955

San Francisco

#1375whitneyEVEport

whitney port (whitneyEVEport)

Designer of @WhitneyEve

1,047,251

Los Angeles, Ca

#1376kirkfranklin

Kirk Franklin (kirkfranklin)

The Official Kirk Franklin

1,041,688

Dallas, TX

#1377PTI

PTI (PTI)

LEGAL NOTICE: If you send us a tweet, you consent to letting ESPN use and showcase it in any media, possibly even on television.

1,041,451

Washington, DC

#1378totalfratmove

Total Frat Move (totalfratmove)

The most dangerously entertaining website on the internet.

1,039,438

 

#1379weatherchannel

The Weather Channel (weatherchannel)

Daily weather news, tidbits, video and alerts from The Weather Channel. #ItsAmazingOutThere

1,036,888

Atlanta, GA

#1380radiojovempan

Jovem Pan FM (radiojovempan)

A Rádio n°1 do Brasil. FM 100,9. No Facebook: http://t.co/MnIrzDoebT No Instagram: @radiojovempan No Viber: (56) 1009 1009

1,036,809

Brasil


Go to page: Go to page: